Esta va por varias realidades alternativas…

agosto 29, 2007 at 2:40 pm 4 comentarios


Don’t… don’t close your heart to how you feel
Dream, and don’t be afraid the dream’s not real
Close your eyes, pretend it’s just the two of us again
Make believe this moment’s here to stay
Touch… touch me the way you used to do
I know tonight could be all I’ll have with you
From now on, you’ll be with someone else instead of me
So tonight, let’s fill this memory
For the last time –

Hold me now
Don’t cry, don’t say a word
Just hold me now
And I will know –
Though we’re apart, we’ll always be together
Forever in love
What do you say when words are not enough?

Time… time will be kind once we’re apart
And your tears… tears will have no place in your heart
I wish I… I could say how much I’ll miss you when you’re gone
How my love for you will go on and on and

Hold me now
Don’t cry, don’t say a word
Just hold me now
And try to understand that
I hope at last you’ve found
What you’ve been searchin’ for
And though I won’t be there anymore
I will always love you

(Hold me now)
(Don’t cry,) don’t say a word
Just hold me now
And I will know –
Though we’re apart, we’ll always be together
Forever in love
What do you say when words are not enough?

What can I say?
Now my words are not enough

… y por esta, en la que mi corazón nunca será lo demasiado grande para sentir todo lo que siento, y para querer todo lo que quiero.

Entry filed under: Banda Sonora.

Manic Monday Unos días en imágenes…

4 comentarios Add your own

  • 1. Rapunzell  |  agosto 30, 2007 en 6:38 am

    ¿Quién es el que canta? Es la primera vez que lo oigo.

    Responder
  • 2. Txapulín  |  septiembre 3, 2007 en 11:22 am

    Me huelo que hay unas cuantas cosas que me tienes que contar…

    Responder
  • 3. vanesancho  |  septiembre 3, 2007 en 11:33 am

    Johnny Logan, Rapun.

    Txap, el MSN es muy útil ^_^ o el Gtalk. Esas cosas. Ya sabes. O el día 16, con una sidra delante.

    Responder
  • 4. Txapulín  |  septiembre 3, 2007 en 5:38 pm

    New work, new rules…

    Ya sabes por qué tengo el messenger abandonado. Un día de éstos lo enciendo en casa, a ver si te encuentro.

    El 16 lo tengo apalabrado en Castelldefels con mis padres, hermanas, abuelas y sobrina. Habría que buscar hueco antes por la mañana o después por la tarde (no recomendable para mi, puesto que me despierto a las 4 de la mañana para pillar el avión, y hoy estoy comprobando que es chungo). Hablamos.

    Responder

Responder

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Para pensar

"Sólo el que ensaya lo absurdo es capaz de conquistar lo imposible." Miguel de Unamuno

Mes a mes

agosto 2007
L M X J V S D
« Jul   Sep »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Instantes robados

IMG_0240

IMG_0006

IMG_0006

IMG_0012

IMG_0059

Más fotos

Pasaron ya...

  • 118,349 hits

