Cindy Laupereando…

julio 17, 2007 at 7:49 am 1 comentario

… de buena mañana.

Y dedicando trozos, a mí misma y a otras personas.

Some boys take a beautiful girl
And hide her away from the rest of the world
I want to be the one to walk in the sun
Oh girls they want to have fun

Girls just wanna have fun…

Show me a smile then,
Don’t be unhappy, can’t remember
When I last saw you laughing
If this world makes you crazy
And you’ve taken all you can bear
You call me up
Because you know I’ll be there

And I’ll see your true colors
Shining through
I see your true colors
And that’s why I love you
So don’t be afraid to let them show
Your true colors
True colors are beautiful,
Like a rainbow

True Colors…

All through the night
I’ll be awake and I’ll be with you
All through the night
This precious time when time is new
Oh, all through the night today
Knowing that we feel the same without saying

We have no past we won’t reach back
Keep with me forward all through the night
And once we start the meter clicks
And it goes running all through the night
Until it ends there is no end

All through the night…

so i turn on my heels
im declining the fall
ive had all i can take
with my back to the wall
tell the world im not in
im not taking the call

stone the world is stone
but i saw it once
with the stars in my eyes
when each colour rang out
in a thunderous chrome
its no trick of the light
i cant find my way home
in a world made of stone

The World of Stone…

Entry filed under: Banda Sonora, En lo más profundo, Personalmente.

Legend of the Five Rings Namaste

1 comentario Add your own

Responder

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Para pensar

"Sólo el que ensaya lo absurdo es capaz de conquistar lo imposible." Miguel de Unamuno

Mes a mes

julio 2007
L M X J V S D
« Jun   Ago »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Instantes robados

Pasaron ya...

  • 118,431 hits

